You are here: Home » Directors & Coaches

Directors & Coaches

Club Directors


Melissa Manly
Director of College Recruiting
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Manly
16 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Mike Wilhelm
mike@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 18s


Janine Smith
18 ASICS Black - Head Coach

Warren Smith
18 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Coaches - 17s


Ben Kubik
17 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ben.kubik
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Marti Richmiller
17 ASCIS Black - Asst Coach

Sherry Barge
17 ASICS Red - Head Coach
sherry@texasimagevolleyball.com

Artisha Jackson
17 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Dawn Lemons
17 National - Head Coach

Samantha Montano
17 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 16s


Ray Manly
16 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ben Barber
16 ASICS Black - Asst Coach
ben@texasimagevolleyball.com

Toa Gasioa
16 ASICS Red - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Cal Bwicheilug
16 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

La Afungia
16 ASICS Blue - Head Coach
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

April Holman
16 ASICS Blue - Asst Coach

Michael McQuiston
16 National - Head Coach
michael.mcquiston
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Chancellor Lewis
16 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 15s


Val Warrior
15 ASICS Black - Head Coach

Glenn Escott
15 ASICS Black - Asst Coach
glenn@texasimagevolleyball.com

Peggy Randolph
15 ASICS Red - Head Coach
peggy.randolph
@texasimagevolleyball.com

JayJ Jay Itaaehau
15 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Andy Sullivan
15 ASICS Blue - Head Coach

Shanice Hopkins
15 ASICS Blue - Asst Coach
shanice.hopkins
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Chantol Drennan
15 National - Head Coach

Kendall Hansen
15 National - Asst Coach

Crystal Morris
15 Elite Black - Head Coach

Trista Tanksley
15 Elite Red - Head Coach

Coaches - 14s


La Afungia
14 ASICS Black - Head Coach
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

Aerielle Edwards
14 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Kameshia Melton
14 ASICS Red - Head Coach
kameshia@texasimagevolleyball.com

Effie Bates
14 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Elease Lewis
14 National - Head Coach
elease.lewis
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Bri Palumbo
14 National - Asst Coach

Shanice Hopkins
14 Elite Black - Head Coach
shanice.hopkins
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 13s


Toa Gasioa
13 ASICS Black - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Sirena Vandervort
13 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Thien Nguyen
13 ASICS Red - Head Coach

Kim Nguyen
13 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Casey Tribble
13 National - Head Coach

Jasmine Qualls
13 National - Asst Coach

Pamela Lambert
13 Elite - Head Coach

Coaches - 12s


Taani Langi
12 ASICS Black - Head Coach
taanilangi@hebisd.edu

Zuela Adom
12 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Cindy Henning
12 ASICS Red - Head Coach

Remy Bucknor
12 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Coaches - 11s


Cindy Henning
11 National - Head Coach