You are here: Home » Directors & Coaches

Directors & Coaches

Staff


Melissa Manly
Club Director
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Manly
Club Director
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
Club Director
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Mike Wilhelm
Club Director
mike@texasimagevolleyball.com

La Afungia
Coaching Director
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

Shanice Hopkins
Local Program Director
shanice .hopkins@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Longee
Beach & Conditioning Director
sandman@texasimagesand.com

Cindy Henning
Image Juniors Co-Director
cindy.henning@texasimagevolleyball.com

Taani Langi
Image Juniors Co-Director
taani@texasimagevolleyball.com

Susan Kaufman
Recruiting Coordinator
susan@texasimagevolleyball.com

Melissa Manly
Recruiting Coordinator
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Bert Littrell
Accounting
bert@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 18s


Kameshia Melton
18 ASICS Black - Head Coach
kameshia@texasimagevolleyball.com

Artisha Jackson
18 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Dawn Lemons
18 ASICS Red - Head Coach
dawnlemons1972@yahoo.com

Jasmine Qualls
18 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Coaches - 17s


Ben Barber
17 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ben@texasimagevolleyball.com

Akia Warrior
17 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Jay Jay Itaaehau
17 ASICS Red - Head Coach
jayitaaehau32@gmail.com

Ainise Havili
17 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Courtney Tice
17 National - Head Coach
courtneylamkin@ymail.com

Chancellor Lewis
17 National - Asst Coach

Chantol Drennon
17 Elite - Head Coach
Email Coach Drennon

Coaches - 16s


Ray Manly
16 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Aubrey Ezell
16 ASICS Black - Asst Coach
aubreyezell5@gmail.com

Thien Nguyen
16 ASICS Red - Head Coach
thienbanguyen@gmail.com

Kim Nguyen
16 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Casey Tribble
16 National - Head Coach
caseytribble@hebisd.edu

Elease Lewis
16 National - Asst Coach
lewiselease@yahoo.com

Lauren Nicks
16 Elite - Head Coach
lnicks1996@yahoo.com

Dustin Do
16 Regional - Head Coach
dustin.do373@gmail.com

Coaches - 15s


Dawn Lemons
15 ASICS Black - Co-Head Coach
dawnlemons1972@yahoo.com

Glenn Escott
15 ASICS Black - Co-Head Coach
gescott615@aol.com

Sherry Barge
15 ASICS Red - Head Coach
sherry@texasimagevolleyball.com

Shanice Hopkins
15 ASICS Red - Asst Coach
shanice.hopkins
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Chantol Drennan
15 National - Head Coach
chantold@hotmail.com

Johanna Linson
15 National - Asst Coach
Coach Linson

Trista Tanksley
15 Elite - Head Coach
trista.tanksley@gmail.com

McKenzie Lindgren
15 Regional - Head Coach
mck.lindgren@gmail.com

Coaches - 14s


Peggy Randolph
14 ASICS Black - Head Coach
peggy.randolph@texasimagevolleyball.com

Kendall Hansen
14 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Effie Bates
14 ASICS Red - Head Coach
effie.bates@gmail.com

Grace Torbett
14 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Lisa Mihelich
14 National - Head Coach
lisamihelich12@gmail.com

Tae Benavides
14 National - Asst Coach

Elease Lewis
14 Elite - Head Coach
lewiselease@yahoo.com

Coaches - 13s


Teisa Auva'a
13 ASICS Black - Head Coach
teisafotu@gmail.com

Remy Bucknor
13 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Cal Bweichelug
13 ASICS Red - Head Coach
cbwicheilug1972@gmail.com

April Holman
13 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Dustin Do
13 National - Head Coach
dustin.do373@gmail.com

Hannah McKenzie
13 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 12s


Taani Langi
12 ASICS Black - Head Coach
taani@texasimagevolleyball.com

Jasmine Qualls
12 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Zuela Adom
12 ASICS Red - Head Coach

Taani Langi
12 ASICS Red - Asst Coach
taani@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 11s


Cindy Henning
11 National - Head Coach
Cindy.Henning@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
11 National - Asst Coach
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com