You are here: Home » Programs » Private Lessons

Private Lessons

The purpose of a private lesson is individual training. Each lesson is unique to the player’s needs. All lessons are directed by Image coaches who are Impact or CAP Certified.

When contacting us please include the following information:

  • Player’s name and age
  • Skill needing to develop
  • Date and Time desired
  • Contact Information (Name, phone # and email address)

Individual / Group Lesson Rates (may differ by coach):

  • $60.00 per person (1 player per hour)
  • $40.00 per person (2 to 3 players / per hour)
  • $35.00 per person (4 + players / per hour & additional instructor)
  • Packages for 6 or more lessons available…

For more information contact one of the following Texas Image coaches for private lessons:

Mike Wilhelmmike@texasimagevolleyball.com817.233.7474
Ray Manlyray@texasimagevolleyball.com817.915.7797
Martha Wilhelmmartha@texasimagevolleyball.com817.233.7475
La Afungiala@texasimagevolleyball.com817.999.6621
Dylan Chengdylan@texasimagevolleyball.com972.921.3654
Gary Hominickgary@texasimagevolleyball.com214.773.1780
Susan Kaufmansusan@texasimagevolleyball.com817.269.7917
Peggy Randolphpeggy.randolph@texasimagevolleyball.com574.339.1277
Taani Langitaani@texasimagevolleyball.com817.888.2461
Zac Mcomberzac@texasimagevolleyball.com210.288.0923
Ben Barberben@texasimagevolleyball.com214.789.9477
Jeff Dooljeff.dool@texasimagevolleyball.com817.999.6869