You are here: Home » Directors & Coaches

Directors & Coaches

Club Directors


Melissa Manly
Director of College Recruiting
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Manly
16 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Mike Wilhelm
mike@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 18s


Janine Smith
18 ASICS Black - Head Coach

Warren Smith
18 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Jeff Dool
18 ASICS Red- Asst Coach
jeff.dool
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Aerielle Edwards
18 ASICS Red- Head Coach

Coaches - 17s


Dylan Cheng
17 ASICS Black - Head Coach
dylan@texasimagevolleyball.com

Marti Richmiller
17 ASCIS Black - Asst Coach

Sherry Barge
17 ASICS Red - Head Coach
sherry@texasimagevolleyball.com

Casey Tribble
17 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Dawn Lemons
17 National - Head Coach

Samantha Montano
17 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 16s


Ray Manly
16 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ben Barber
16 ASICS Red - Asst Coach
ben@texasimagevolleyball.com

Kameshia Melton
16 ASICS Red - Head Coach
kameshia@texasimagevolleyball.com

Artisha Jackson
16 ASICS Red - Asst Coach
artisha.jackson
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Andy Sullivan
16 National - Head Coach

Kendall Hansen
16 National - Asst Coach

Michael McQuiston
16 Elite - Head Coach
michael.mcquiston
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Pamela Lambert
16 Elite - Asst Coach

Coaches - 15s


Ben Kubik
15 ASICS Black - Head Coach
ben.kubik
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Val Warrior
15 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Peggy Randolph
15 ASICS Red - Head Coach
peggy.randolph
@texasimagevolleyball.com

JayJ Jay Itaaehau
15 ASICS Red - Asst Coach

Toa Gasioa
15 ASICS Blue - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Cal Bwicheilug
15 ASICS Blue - Asst Coach

Effie Bates
15 National - Head Coach

Sirena Vandervort
15 National - Asst Coach

Sandy Faussett
15 Elite Black - Head Coach

Jordan Neille
15 Elite Black - Asst Coach

Crystal Morris
15 Elite Blue - Head Coach

Bylindra Walker
15 Elite Blue - Asst Coach

Coaches - 14s


La Afungia
14 ASICS Black - Head Coach
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

Glenn Escott
14 ASICS Black - Asst Coach
glenn@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ashten Waldrep
14 ASICS Red - Head Coach
ashten@texasimagevolleyball.com

Elease Lewis
14 ASICS Red - Head Coach
elease.lewis
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Shanice Hopkins
14 National - Head Coachshanice.hopkins
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Remy Bucknor
14 National - Asst Coach

Roger Hill
14 Elite - Head Coach
roger@texasimagevolleyball.com

Kara Barnes
14 Elite - Asst Coach

Coaches - 13s


Toa Gasioa
13 ASICS Black - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Carol Koslowski
13 ASICS Black - Head Coach
carol.koslowski
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Chantol Drennan
13 ASICS Red - Head Coach

TBA

Elease Lewis
13 National - Head Coach

Zuela Adom
13 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 12s


Taani Langi
12 ASICS Black - Head Coach
taanilangi@hebisd.edu

Muimui Fonua
12 ASICS Black - Asst Coach

Adrienne Wiles
12 ASICS Red- Head Coach

Remy Bucknor
12 ASICS Red - Asst Coach