You are here: Home » Directors & Coaches

Directors & Coaches

Club Directors


Melissa Manly
16 Mizuno Ray - Asst Coach
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Manly
16 Mizuno Ray - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
13 Mizuno Martha- Head Coach
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Mike Wilhelm
mike@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 18s


Ben Kubik
18 Mizuno Ben - Head Coach
ben.kubik
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Casey Tribble
18 Mizuno Ben - Asst Coach

Kelly Culley
18 Mizuno Kelly- Asst Coach
kelly.culley
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Lana Chatterton
18 Mizuno Kelly- Head Coach
lana@texasimagevolleyball.com

Coaches - 17s


Dylan Cheng
17 Mizuno Dylan - Head Coach
dylan@texasimagevolleyball.com

Jeff Dool
17 Mizuno Dylan - Asst Coach
jeff.dool
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Sherry Barge
17 Mizuno Sherry - Head Coach
sherry@texasimagevolleyball.com

Jasmine Qualls
17 Mizuno Sherry - Asst Coach

Dawn Lemons
17 National - Head Coach

Samantha Montano
17 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 16s


Ray Manly
16 Mizuno Ray - Head Coach
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ben Barber
16 Mizuno Ray - Asst Coach
ben@texasimagevolleyball.com

Kameshia Melton
16 Mizuno Kameshia - Head Coach
kameshia@texasimagevolleyball.com

Artisha Jackson
16 Mizuno Kameshia - Asst Coach
artisha.jackson
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Andy Sullivan
16 National - Head Coach

Sirena Vandervort
16 National - Asst Coach

Michael McQuiston
16 Elite - Head Coach
michael.mcquiston
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Crystal Morris
16 Elite - Asst Coach

Coaches - 15s


La Afungia
15 Mizuno La - Head Coach
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

Jay Jay Itaaehau
15 Mizuno La - Asst Coach

Peggy Randolph
15 Mizuno Peggy - Head Coach
peggy.randolph
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Marti Richmiller
15 Mizuno Peggy - Asst Coach

Effie Bates
15 National - Head Coach

Olivia Bates
15 National - Asst Coach

Shanice Hopkins
15 Elite - Head Coach
shanice.hopkins
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Grace Torbett
15 Elite - Asst Coach
grace.torbett
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Brian Raczy
15 Regional - Head Coach

Mica Forbes
15 Regional - Asst Coach

Coaches - 14s


Glenn Escott
14 Mizuno Glenn - Head Coach
glenn@texasimagevolleyball.com

Olivia Rook
14 Mizuno Glenn - Asst Coach

Gary Hominick
14 Mizuno Gary - Head Coach
gary@texasimagevolleyball.com

Elease Lewis
14 Mizuno Gary - Asst Coach
elease.lewis
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ashten Waldrep
14 National - Head Coach
ashten@texasimagevolleyball.com

Emily Wood
14 National - Asst Coach
emily.wood
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Toa Gaisoa
14 Elite Black - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Liza Kindred
14 Elite Black - Asst Coach

Megan Smith
14 Elite Blue - Head Coach

Pamela Flanigan
14 Elite Blue - Asst Coach

Coaches - 13s


Martha Wilhelm
13 Mizuno Martha- Head Coach
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Tom Deleon
13 Mizuno Martha - Asst Coach
tom.deleon
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Toa Gaisoa
13 Mizuno Toa - Head Coach
toa@texasimagevolleyball.com

Carol Koslowski
13 Mizuno Toa - Asst Coach
carol.koslowski
@texasimagevolleyball.com

Chantol Drennan
13 National - Head Coach

Adreinne Wiles
13 National - Asst Coach

Coaches - 11 & 12s


Taani Langi
12 Mizuno Taani - Head Coach
taani@texasimagevolleyball.com

Jane Latu
12 Mizuno- Asst Coach

La Afungia
12 Mizuno La - Head Coach
la@texasimagevolleyball.com

Remy Bucknor
12 Mizuno La - Asst Coach

Dylan Cheng
11 Mizuno - Head Coach
dylan@texasimagevolleyball.com

Muimui Fonua
11 Mizuno - Asst Coach