You are here: Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We take our customer care very seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand and navigate, we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance.

Telephone, Fax, & Address

tel: (972) 606-4662 | fax: (817) 466-0301

Texas Image Volleyball
2225 109th St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Club Directors

Mike Wilhelm – (817) 233-7474
mike@texasimagevolleyball.com

Martha Wilhelm
martha@texasimagevolleyball.com

Ray Manly – (817) 915-7797
ray@texasimagevolleyball.com

Melissa Manly
mel@texasimagevolleyball.com

Director – Texas Image Sand

Ray Longee
sandman@texasimagesand.com

Important Contacts

Billing & Accounting

Bert Litrell
accounting@texasimagevolleyball.com

College Recruiting Coordinator

Susan Kaufman
susan@texasimagevolleyball.com

General Inquiries

info@texasimagevolleyball.com

Metro Program Information

metro@texasimagevolleyball.com

Website Inquiries

webmaster@texasimagevolleyball.com

Directions to Texas Image: Winning Edge


View Larger Map